16th European Research Conference on Electromagnetic Interactions with Nucleons and Nuclei

• 28 October – 1 November 2025, Paphos, Cyprus

Coral Beach Hotel & Resort



EINN2025

Conference Topics

- Nucleon form factors and low-energy hadron structure
- Partonic structure of nucleons and nuclei
- Precision electroweak physics and new physics searches
- Meson structure
- Baryon and light-meson spectroscopy
- Nuclear effects and few-body physics

Workshops

Non-perturbative approaches for hadron structure from low to high energy (Barbara Pasquini)

AI & ML in nuclear science: starting with design, optimization, and operation of the machine and detectors, to data analysis (Abhay Deshpande)

Poster Session

On Tuesday, October 28th, a poster session has been organized. The European Physical Society sponsors the poster prizes, and the three best posters will receive an "EPS Poster Prize," which will also be promoted for a plenary talk at the conference.

Local Organizing Committee (LOC)

Martha Constantinou (Chair) Achim Denig (Vice-Chair) Constantia Alexandrou (Local organizer)

Workshops & Organizers

Abhay Deshpande Barbara Pasquini

Pre-conference

Henry Klest (Argonne National Lab) Aleksandr Pustyntsev (University of Mainz) Abhyuday Sharda (University of Tennessee) Natalie Wright (MIT)

https://2025.einnconference.org

Organizer:

Sponsors and Supporters:

















e-mail: info@easyconferences.eu phone: +357 22 591900

Important Dates – Deadlines

Early registration deadline: **7 September, 2025** Late registration: **8 September – 28 October, 2025** Abstract submission for talks and posters: **31 August, 2025**

International Advisory Committee (IAC)

- Abhay Deshpande (Stony Brook University & BNL, USA
- Achim Denig (University of Mainz, Germany)
- Andrea Bressan (University of Trieste, Italy)
- Asmita Mukherjee (Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai)
- Barbara Pasquini (Pavia U. and INFN, Pavia, Italy)
- Constantia Alexandrou (University of Cyprus & Cyprus Institute, Cyprus)
- Franck Sabatie (Saclay, France)
- Hideto En'yo (RIKEN, Japan)
- Jens Erler (University of Mainz, Germany)
- Karin Schönning (Uppsala University, Sweden)
- Karl Jansen (NIC, DESY Zeuthen, Germany)
- Kostas Orginos (William & Mary, USA)
- Laura Marcucci (Pisa University, Italy)
- Marc Vanderhaeghen (University of Mainz, Germany)
- Naohito Saito (KEK, Japan)
- Paola Gianotti (INFN Frascati, Italy)
- Reinhard Beck (University of Bonn, Germany)
- Richard Milner (MIT, USA)
- Robert McKeown (Jefferson Laboratory, USA)
- Sillvia Niccolai (IJCLab Orsay, France)
- Shinya Aoki (Kyoto University, Japan)
- Shunzo Kumano (Japan Women's University/KEK, Japan)
- Werner Vogelsang (University of Tübingen, Germany)
- Xiaoyan Shen (IHEP, China)
- Zein-Eddine Meziani (Argonne National Laboratory, USA)

